You are here

Contact us

Stijn Vermeulen
Managing Director - Partner
mobile: +32 477 788 033
stijn.vermeulen@element61.be

Ann Jacobs
Office Management
mobile: +32 478 73 14 80
ann.jacobs@element61.be

Toon Puissant
BI Practice Director
mobile: +32 475 47 43 49
toon.puissant@element61.be

Tom Graft
BI Practice Director
mobile: +32 471 64 56 71
tom.graft@element61.be

Bjorn Van Damme
CPM Practice Director
mobile: +32 473 283 666
bjorn.vandamme@element61.be

Frank Lehouck
CPM Practice Director
mobile: +32 497 59 06 21
frank.lehouck@element61.be

Frederic De Schutter
CPM Practice Director
mobile: +32 498 91 28 98
Frederic.Deschutter@element61.be

 

 

 

Company details

Office Brussels :
Moore Stephens, Buro & Design Center
Esplanade 1, bus 96
1020 Brussel
Download an access plan to our offices

Tel : +32 2 743 40 20
Fax: +32 2 743 40 29

Registered Office :
element61 N.V. – Moore Stephens Business Analytics
Buro & Design Center
Esplanade 1, bus 96
1020 Brussel

VAT BE 0888 581 168

Bank address
KBC Bank,
Eiermarkt 20, 2000 Antwerpen

BIC/SWIFT: KREDBEBB
IBAN: BE50 7360 0155 7118

DUNS number : 37-648-9238

 

 

 

element61 2.0

Professional associations