Afgelopen evenementen

21 Mar 2013 Thursday
SAPience.be User Day 2013 & SAPience.be User Day 2013. Read more about this.
07 Feb 2013 Thursday
CFO Magazine - Best Finance Team of the Year 2012 - edition 2013
05 Feb 2013 Tuesday
Gartner Business Intelligence Summit 2013.
07 Dec 2012 Friday
De recente technologische ontwikkelingen (Cloud Computing, Mobility, Social Media) zorgen voor een ommekeer in de manier waarop bedrijven aan Sales & Marketing doen.
29 Nov 2012 Thursday
Join us on November 29th, 2012 at our annual SAP customer day focusing on delivering better, more accurate and dynamic Budgets, Forecasts and Financial Reports using the SAP Business Analytics portfolio.
19 Nov 2012 Monday
Over the last years SQL Server Days has become a household name in the European SQL Server Community. For the 5th successive year, the Belgian SQL Server User Group (SQLUG.BE vzw) and Microsoft are teaming up to organize the Belgian SQL SERVER DAYS...
12 Nov 2012 Monday
Dit jaar vindt het jaarlijkse IBM Cognos Performance 2012 plaats op 13 november 2012. Het zal opnieuw een unieke gelegenheid zijn om uw kennis bij te schaven over de Business Analytics en Performance Management oplossingen van IBM. Ook element61 zal...
08 Nov 2012 Thursday
SAPience.be TECHday 2012
25 Oct 2012 Thursday
Executive Circle on Performance Management - Cash Flow Forecasting.
18 Oct 2012 Thursday
QlikView Business Discovery World Tour.

Pagina's