Afgelopen evenementen

15 Sep 2011 Thursday
After the 2 successful BI-Day-events in 2009 and 2010, BI-community is organising the third edition on 15 September 2011 at the Aula Magna in Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium. element61 continues to support the Belgian Business Intelligence User community...
14 Sep 2011 Wednesday
The Business Intelligence Vision Award for Business Impact recognizes companies that use BI, CPM & data warehousing technology innovatively to solve business and technical challenges. Paul D'Hoore will present this years' winners during the "BI...
23 Jun 2011 Thursday
On Thursday 23rd June 2011 the Community Day will celebrate its first jubilee : this 5th edition will take place in the beautifully renovated venue of Utopolis, Mechelen.
26 May 2011 Thursday
IBM Cognos Finance Forum 2011 kan een positieve bijdrage leveren voor kmo's.
26 May 2011 Thursday
CFO’s en controllers die CPM initiatieven ontwikkelen, denken vooraf beter twee keer na over de rol van de – al dan niet bestaande – datawarehousearchitectuur. Financiële afdelingen zijn vaak de initiatiefnemers van CPM-projecten...
05 May 2011 Thursday
Het "Data News Awards for Excellence" award event vindt dit jaar plaats op 5 mei 2011. De 2011 editie vindt opnieuw plaats op de imposante site van Tours & Taxis, Brussels. Ook element61 is aanwezig met klanten. Dit jaar is het thema "IT makes...
26 Apr 2011 Tuesday
On 26, 27 & 28 April 2011, Microsoft TechDays 2011 are taking place at Metropolis Antwerp - the biggest technical event in Belgium & Luxembourg exclusively dedicated to Microsoft IT professionals, developers and architects. This will be the...
07 Apr 2011 Thursday
BI Congres 2011 - BICC Lessius Mechelen.
05 Apr 2011 Tuesday
‘Modeling tomorrow’s technology’ is the topic of this year’s SAPience.be TECHday that will take place on April 6th 2011 in Mechelen (Belgium).
31 Mar 2011 Thursday
Event about SAP Business Object 4.0.

Pagina's