Afgelopen evenementen

03 Oct 2013 Thursday
SAS Belux Forum 2013.
20 Jun 2013 Thursday
BusinessMeetsIT : Seminar Business Process Management/Business Intelligence.
30 May 2013 Thursday
Using integrated performance management to improve reporting and budgeting with IBM Business Analytics.
28 May 2013 Tuesday
SAP Forum 2013 (formerly SAP World Tour).
25 Apr 2013 Thursday
Data News Awards of Excellence 2013.
24 Apr 2013 Wednesday
Join us at the Office of Finance event of the Year to learn all about IBMs solutions for Business Analytics & Corporate Performance Management in Lamot, Mechelen on April 24th, 2013. element61' customer Sita Remediation will bring a case on...
21 Mar 2013 Thursday
SAPience.be User Day 2013 & SAPience.be User Day 2013. Read more about this.
07 Feb 2013 Thursday
CFO Magazine - Best Finance Team of the Year 2012 - edition 2013
05 Feb 2013 Tuesday
Gartner Business Intelligence Summit 2013.
07 Dec 2012 Friday
De recente technologische ontwikkelingen (Cloud Computing, Mobility, Social Media) zorgen voor een ommekeer in de manier waarop bedrijven aan Sales & Marketing doen.

Pagina's