Afgelopen evenementen

24 Mar 2020 Tuesday

In this course you will explore creating and running data manager packages and managing environments, models, and dimensions. Read more about this course !

03 Mar 2020 Tuesday

Do you want to stay up to date on the new features of Power BI ? Are you overwhelmed but not well inform enough ?

11 Feb 2020 Tuesday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Data Quality, -Profiling and -Management.

06 Feb 2020 Thursday
Het award-evenement van 'Beste Finance team van het jaar 2018' gaat door op Donderdag 6 Februari 2020. Ook element61 is aanwezig met een handvol uitgenodigde klanten.
04 Feb 2020 Tuesday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Dimensional Data Modeling.

03 Feb 2020 Monday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Dimensional Data Modeling.

14 Nov 2019 Thursday
Op donderdag 14 november 2019 organiseert element61 zijn jaarlijkse SAP Business Analytics & Performance Management evenement, met een focus op het realiseren van de optimale Business Intelligence, Performance Management en data warehouse projecten voor uw SAP landschap.
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Dimensional Data Modeling.

04 Nov 2019 Monday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Dimensional Data Modeling.

21 Oct 2019 Monday

This 2 day course covers basic and advanced functionality of SAC both for reporting and planning and combines expert training and advice with hands-on exercises in your individual SAC training environment.

Pagina's