Past courses

14 Oct 2019 Monday

This SAP course gives users a comprehensive toolbox for building dynamic reports and input forms in the EPM Add-in for Excel interface.

23 Sep 2019 Monday

In this course you will explore creating and running data manager packages and managing environments, models, and dimensions. You will also discover how to secure dimensions and how to provide users with specific tasks and data profiles.

19 Sep 2019 Thursday

This 2 day course covers basic and advanced functionality of SAC both for reporting and planning and combines expert training and advice with hands-on exercises in your individual SAC training environment.

16 Sep 2019 Monday

This course gives users a comprehensive toolbox for building dynamic reports and input forms in the EPM Add-in for Excel interface.

10 Sep 2019 Tuesday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Dimensional Data Modeling.

09 Sep 2019 Monday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Dimensional Data Modeling.

25 Jun 2019 Tuesday

This course gives users a comprehensive toolbox for building dynamic reports and input forms in the EPM Add-in for Excel interface.

16 May 2019 Thursday

This instructor-led custom training has been designed for organizations that aim to empower their Business & Key Users in SAP Analysis for Office.

01 Apr 2019 Monday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Data Quality, -Profiling and -Management.

25 Mar 2019 Monday

This 2 day course covers basic and advanced functionality of SAC both for reporting and planning and combines expert training and advice with hands-on exercises in your individual SAC training environment.

Pagina's