Événements passés

19 Nov 2012 Monday
Over the last years SQL Server Days has become a household name in the European SQL Server Community. For the 5th successive year, the Belgian SQL Server User Group (SQLUG.BE vzw) and Microsoft are teaming up to organize the Belgian SQL SERVER DAYS...
12 Nov 2012 Monday
IBM Performance 2012 is the most important annual IBM event on Business Analytics & Performance Management. For IBM Cognos users and customers this is a perfect setting to meet other customers and users and learn from their experiences and the...
08 Nov 2012 Thursday
SAPience.be TECHday & SAPience.be TECHday. Read more about this.
25 Oct 2012 Thursday
Executive Circle on Performance Management - Cash Flow Forecasting.
18 Oct 2012 Thursday
QlikView Business Discovery World Tour.
11 Oct 2012 Thursday
Event about SAS Belux Forum 2012.
13 Sep 2012 Thursday
After the 3 successful BI-Day-events of the last years, BI-community is organising the 4th edition on September 13th, 2012 in the Elewijt Center in Zemst, Belgium. As a sponsor from Day 1, element61 continues to support the Belgian Business...
29 Aug 2012 Wednesday
An event about Performance management - scorecarding by Executive Circle.
20 Jun 2012 Wednesday
This Executive Circle, an exclusive element61-event by invitation only, will focus on : Automation of Financial Statement Reporting and Management books Most CFO’s are part of organizations that have invested heavily in the streamlining and...
24 May 2012 Thursday
IBM Cognos Finance Forum 2012, IBM Cognos Finance Forum 2012. Read more about this.

Pages