Événements passés

24 Sep 2020 Thursday
Join us on Thursday September 24th 2020 at our second edition of the element61 Data Science & Strategy Day focusing on how your organization can innovate through and with data.
04 Jun 2020 Thursday
Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we will be hosting our Qlik Business Analytics Day 2020 as a Digital event.
14 May 2020 Thursday
Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we will be hosting our IBM Business Analytics Day 2020 as a Digital event.
05 May 2020 Tuesday
Op 5 mei nodigt onze partner B-inside u samen met element61 uit op een Info-sessie rond Analytics & Data Science vanaf 16.00 u. Programma Sessie 1 | Intro element61 | 10 min element61 is een toonaangevende Business Analytics, Performance...
12 Mar 2020 Thursday
Join us on March 12 th, 2020 at our element61 Microsoft Business Analytics Day focusing on delivering business insights using the Microsoft portfolio.
06 Feb 2020 Thursday
The award-event for ‘Best Finance Team of the Year' on February, 6 th 2020 has meanwhile become a "classic" in the Belgian financial community. Also element61 is present with invited customers.
14 Nov 2019 Thursday
Join us on Thursday November 14th, 2019 at our annual element61 SAP Business Analytics & Performance Management event.
07 Oct 2019 Monday
Over the last years, dataMinds Connect - formerly known as the Belgian SQL Server Days - has become a household name in the European SQL Server Community. For the 12th successive year the Belgian dataMinds community - previously called the SQL...
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday
Join us on September 24th, 2019 at our very first Data Science & Strategy Day and learn how your organization can innovate through and with data.
06 Jun 2019 Thursday
On Thursday June 6, the SAP Festival will take place at Tour & Taxis. The SAP Festival takes you on an extraordinary journey to the Intelligent Enterprise.

Pages