Événements passés

17 Mar 2020 Tuesday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Data Warehousing Fundamentals.

12 Mar 2020 Thursday
Join us on March 12 th, 2020 at our element61 Microsoft Business Analytics Day focusing on delivering business insights using the Microsoft portfolio.
03 Mar 2020 Tuesday

Do you want to stay up to date on the new features of Power BI ? Are you overwhelmed but not well inform enough ?

20 Feb 2020 Thursday

This 2 day course covers basic and advanced functionality of SAP Analytics Cloud for planning and combines expert training and advice with hands-on exercises in your individual SAC training environment.

18 Feb 2020 Tuesday

This 2 day course covers basic and advanced functionality of SAC for reporting and combines expert training and advice with hands-on exercises in your individual SAC training environment.

11 Feb 2020 Tuesday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Data Quality, -Profiling and -Management.

06 Feb 2020 Thursday
The award-event for ‘Best Finance Team of the Year' on February, 6 th 2020 has meanwhile become a "classic" in the Belgian financial community. Also element61 is present with invited customers.
04 Feb 2020 Tuesday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Dimensional Data Modeling.

03 Feb 2020 Monday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Dimensional Data Modeling.

09 Dec 2019 Monday

Because of a lack of offerings in the Belgian market, element61 has developed a training on Data Warehousing Fundamentals.

Pages