Past events

14 Nov 2019 Thursday
Join us on Thursday November 14th, 2019 at our annual element61 SAP Business Analytics & Performance Management event.
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday
Join us on October 22 th, 2019 in the afternoon at our Mircosoft Business Intelligence “Out-of-the-Box” for Microsoft Dynamics Navision / Business Central event in Living Tomorrow, Vilvoorde.
07 Oct 2019 Monday
Over the last years, dataMinds Connect - formerly known as the Belgian SQL Server Days - has become a household name in the European SQL Server Community. For the 12th successive year the Belgian dataMinds community - previously called the SQL...
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday
Join us on September 24th, 2019 at our very first Data Science & Strategy Day and learn how your organization can innovate through and with data.
06 Jun 2019 Thursday
On Thursday June 6, the SAP Festival will take place at Tour & Taxis. The SAP Festival takes you on an extraordinary journey to the Intelligent Enterprise.
23 May 2019 Thursday
Invest 1/2 day to learn all about or update yourself on the IBM Business Analytics portfolio ! Learn from best practices and network with other local IBM Cognos users.
14 Mar 2019 Thursday
Join us on March 14 th, 2019 at our element61 Microsoft Business Analytics Day focusing on delivering business insights using the Microsoft portfolio.
07 Feb 2019 Thursday
The award-event for ‘Best Finance Team of the Year' on February, 7 th 2019 has meanwhile become a "classic" in the Belgian financial community. Also element61 is present with invited customers.
15 Nov 2018 Thursday
Join us on Thursday November 15th, 2018 at our annual element61 SAP Business Analytics & Performance Management event.
15 Oct 2018 Monday
For the 11 th successive year the Belgian dataMinds community - previously called the SQL Server User Group or SQLUG.BE - and Microsoft are teaming up to organize the Belgian dataMinds Connect 2018, with the support of element61.

Pages