You are here

SAP BW Audit & Best Practices

Even the best designed reporting architecture can bog down under the strain of growth and increased usage. element61 can act as an independent auditor to double check the consistency and performance of your SAP BW system and to ensure that all your reports (including financial statements) are accurate, correct and available within seconds.

Our SAP BW experts can audit your system and verify if it is ready to support your strategic information requirements in the future and make sure your BW system will continue to run efficiently once historical data starts to mount up.

Our audits can embody a check of the data warehouse related processes as well as a quality check of your SAP BW technical architecture and infrastructure. The audit will provide an independent and objective judgment of the quality and performance of your data warehouse, advice on how to mitigate concerns and risks, and practical recommendations how to tackle issues.

During our audits we will use a set of architecture guidelines and best practices that we have developed by incorporating generally accepted best practices from data warehousing and Business Intelligence into a framework that is SAP BW specific. We will benchmark your system against these best practices, uncover performance bottlenecks and provide sound and practical advice on maximizing the return on investment (ROI) of your SAP BW data warehouse.

Contact us for more information !

Vous êtes ici

SAP BW Audit & Best Practices

SAP BW Audit & Best Practices

Même la meilleure architecture peut s'enliser sous la pression, la croissance ou une utilisation accrue. element61 peut agir comme un auditeur indépendant pour analyser la cohérence, les performances de votre système SAP BW, et s'assurer que tous vos rapports (y compris les états financiers) sont exacts et disponibles en quelques secondes.

Nos experts SAP BW peuvent auditer votre système et vérifier si il est prêt à soutenir vos besoins d'informations stratégiques dans l'avenir, et vous assurer que votre système BW continuera à fonctionner de manière efficace une fois les données historiques chargées.

Nos audits peuvent inclure une vérification des processus liés à votre data warehouse mais aussi une vérification de la qualité de votre architecture et infrastructure SAP BW. Cet audit vous donnera une vue indépendante sur la qualité et la performance de votre data warehouse, des conseils sur la façon de minimiser les préoccupations et les risques, ainsi que des recommandations pratiques sur comment aborder les problèmes.

Au cours de nos audits, nous utilisons des lignes directrices d’architecture et des best practices que nous avons développés en adaptant les bonnes pratiques générale du data warehouse aux spécificités de SAP BW. Nous allons challenger votre système par rapport à ces guidelines, découvrir les potentiels goulots d'étranglement de performance et fournir des conseils judicieux et pratiques sur la maximisation du retour sur investissement (ROI) de votre système SAP BW.

Contactez-nous pour plus d'information !